please make the pain stop

I close my eyes and get flashbacks from when we looked at the sunset, when we celebrated holidays together, when we laughed about nothing, when we woke up next to each other and said that we loved each other. When we stayed up all night just to spend time with each other. I remeber it like it happened for 5 secounds ago. I remeber every single thing about us. But now it is no us any longer, it's you and her. And me, me and myself.
When the flashbacks ends and i open my eyes i realize that those memories is the only thing that i have left from you.
I close my eyes and get flashbacks from when we looked at the sunset, when we celebrated holidays together, when we laughed about nothing, when we woke up next to each other and said that we loved each other. When we stayed up all night just to spend time with each other. I remeber it like it happened for 5 secounds ago. I remeber every single thing about us. But now it is no us any longer, it's you and her. And me, me and myself.

When i see you two together i see the things you used to do to me, i hear those wonderful things you wisper in her ear, i see that special thing you do with your lips when you kissed me. I can still feel them, hear them.


When the flashbacks ends and i open my eyes, i realize that those memories is the only thing that i have left from you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eddie

♥ ♥

2011-12-11 @ 21:14:28
URL: http://vikanderman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0